District Officers

Andy Cook Phone. 01249 653845 chairman@westdc.co.uk

Secretary Tom Cox secretary@westdc.co.uk


Rosemary Bishop treasurer@westdc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary, Open Events

Paul Winchcombe Phone. 01225 706176opensec@westdc.co.uk 

Assistant Secretary, Club Events

Paul Winchcombe Phone. 01225 706176 clubsec@westdc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary, Risk Assessment. Andy Greatwood rasecretary@westdc.co.uk
TIMEKEEPERS replace (at) with @ for email addresses

Sue Andrews

76 Greenway Lane, Chippenham, Wilts. SN15 1AF

sue.andrews575 (at) gmail.com

01249 659359

Paul Arayan

1 The Heritage, Camerton, Bath BA2 0AU

Not on Internet

01761 472119

Bridget or Ian Boon

76, Hill Street, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 4EX

bridgetboon (at) blueyonder. co. uk

0117 9674437

Chris Broad-Drake

7 Kerrs Way, Wroughton, Swindon, Wiltshire SN4 9EJ

ceebeedee. cbd (at) gmail. com

07855 406 547

Dennis Davis

182 Bradford Road, Combe Down, Bath BA2 5DA

dennisdavis (at) fastmail. fm

01225 834821

Andy Greatwood

13 Cranmore Close, Trowbridge BA14 9BU

andy. greatwood (at) gmail. com

01225 765503

Mike Hallgarth

5 North Street, Wikwar, Gloucester GL12 8NQ

admin (at) timetriallingforum. co. uk

01454 294735

Angie Nicholls

26 Northbrook Road, Cannington, Bridgwater TA5 2JY


07766 447189

Doug Gale



07880 555313

Peter Rogers

Sunnymeade, Sparrow Hill Way, Weare, Axbridge BS26 2LA

peter. cyclist (at) zen. co. uk

07774 782930

Malcolm Grainger

65 Cherston Court, Barnwood, Gloucester, GL4 3LE

MM.Grainger (at) BTinternet. com

01452 610295


Tony Emery

17 South Street, Uley, Dursley, Glos GL11 6JF

tony (at) emtran. co. uk


Philippa Crocker

5 North Street, Wikwar, Gloucester, GL12 8NQ


01454 294735

Ian James

30 Grange Avenue, Hanham, Bristol BS15 3PE

ianmjames (at) metronet. co. uk

0117 9614675

Martin McGreary




Don Muir


donmuir (at) blueyonder.co.uk


Carl Puckett




Rob Hutchinson


rob.hutchinson8 (at) btinternet.com


Newly Trained Assistant Timekeepers - Need to "shadow" other timekeepers for a couple of events before being approved to do "Starts"

Paul Winchcombe


timetrials (at) winchcombe.net


Andy Cook


andy (at) andycookcycling.com


Ian Potts


pottsey9 (at) msn.com


Mary-Jane Hutchinson


mary_jane.hutchinson (at) btinternet.com


Marianne Streather


pdqcyclecoaching (at) gmail.com


Tony Stroud-Lewis


tony.stroud-lewis (at) tmb-patterns.co.uk



Avon & Somerset Constabulary 

Traffic Management Dept, PO Box 37 Valley Road , Portishead, Bristol BS20 8QJ 01275 814635 Amanda.Smith@avonandsomerset.pnn.police.uk
Gloucestershire Road Safety and Traffic management, Gloucestershire Constabulary HQ, No 1 Waterwells, Quedgeley, GLOUCESTER, GL2 2AN 01452 754547 Force Control Room – 101



Wiltshire Constabulary (email only)   Barnaby.Appleton@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk
West Mercia Constabulary, Traffic Support Dept, Hindlip Hall, Hindlip, Worcester WR3 8SP    
Oxford Constabulary, Thames Valley Police, Kidlington, Oxford.